Am I the only night owl?

Ana Somnia – Enter Ana’s dreamworld.

Ana Somnia is a generative art project that emulates how we dream. Dim your lights to enter Ana`s dreamworld.

This is a really cool site. I don’t wanna spoil all the surprise. If you have a laptop/webcam you have got to check this out. Some very cool programming and just something fun and creative which always lifts my spirits.

I love the visuals on this. My mind was blown the first time I saw it. I think it’s totally share-worthy.

Leave a Reply

